Tuesday, July 8, 2008

Main Street Arkansas Update - July 7, 2008

Mayor James F. Valley
mayorjfvalley@gmail.com
(870)817-4035
htc sent

-----Original Message-----
From: Cary Tyson <Cary@arkansasheritage.org>
Sent: Monday, July 07, 2008 8:28 AM
To: Caroline Millar <Caroline@arkansasheritage.org>; Cynthia Dorn <CynthiaD@arkansasheritage.org>; Greg Phillips <Greg@arkansasheritage.org>; Mark Miller <MarkM@arkansasheritage.org>; Nancy Lowe <Nancy@arkansasheritage.org>; Susan Shaddox <susans@arkansasheritage.org>
Subject: Main Street Arkansas Update - July 7, 2008

NEXT MSA QUARTERLY TRAINING: JULY 29-30, HARDY

Topic: main to Main (how can we replicate this in ar?)

Speaker: leon Steele, main to main coordinator, louisiana main street

JULY 24-25 - ARKANSAS COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION SUMMER MEETING,
MT MAGAZINE

OCTOBER 6-8, DESTINATION DOWNTOWN, BAY ST. LOUIS, MS

OCTOBER 21-25 - NATIONAL TRUST FOR HISTORIC PRESERVATION CONFERENCE,
TULSA, OK


[The entire original message is not included]

No comments: