Wednesday, April 1, 2009

Fwd: Judge L.T. Simes -- Passing away of his mother-in-law





Sent from my iPhone

Mayor James F. Valley
CITY OF HELENA-WEST HELENA
(870)816-5500 Cell
(870)817-4035 Cell
(866)786-9885  Fax

Begin forwarded message:

From: "Ben Story" <benstory@sbcglobal.net>
Date: April 1, 2009 3:19:35 PM CDT
To: "Vince Guest" <vguest@crosscountybank.com>, "Vandell Bland" <vandellbland@yahoo.com>, "Tracye Walker" <twalker@arlegalaid.org>, "Todd Murray" <murraylawfirm@suddenlink.net>, "Suzanne Winter" <suzanne.winter@arkansas.gov>, "Steve Routon" <steverouton@hotmail.com>, "Senator Jim Luker" <jluker@sbcglobal.net>, "Rusty Porter" <jeporterjr48@sbcglobal.net>, "Robert Serio" <AgLawSerio@aol.com>, "Robert Serio" <arkaglaw@centurytel.net>, "Robert Kinchen" <rkinchen@arlegalaid.org>, "Rita Harris" <ritareedharris@att.net>, "Raymond Abramson" <rabramson@centurytel.net>, "Ray Waters" <Augustalaw@aol.com>, "Ray Galloway" <raygal@sbcglobal.net>, "Ralph Myers, III" <rmyers3@centurytel.net>, "Ralph Clifton" <rmclaw1@sbcglobal.net>, "Preston Hicky" <lori_hunt@sbcglobal.net>, "Phillip Allen" <phillipallen@suddenlinkmail.com>, "Phil Hicky" <lawfirm@philiphickyltd.com>, "Paul Hopper" <paul.hopper@ocse.state.ar.us>, "Paul Hopper" <paulhopper@sbcglobal.net>, "Mike Easley" <mike@ehtriallawyers.com>, "Michael Ladd" <mikelynnladd@yahoo.com>, "Marshall Wright" <marshallwright@sbcglobal.net>, "Louis Etoch" <louis@etochlaw.com>, "Kathleen Talbott" <kathleen.talbott@gmail.com>, "Kathie Kimbrell" <kathiekimbrell@aol.com>, "Judge Richard L. Proctor" <rlproctor@sbcglobal.net>, "Judge L.T. Simes" <ltsimes@sbcglobal.net>, "Judge Kathleen Bell" <kbell5393@sbcglobal.net>, "Judge Ann B. Hudson" <annbhudson@gmail.com>, "John Martin" <jwmartin@arkansas.net>, "John Houseal" <john@ehtriallawyers.com>, "John Bridgforth" <jdbpa@sbcglobal.net>, "John Bell" <jhbell@anaxis.net>, "Joe Perry" <joe@daggettlaw.com>, "Joe Peacock" <joenelsonpeacock@hotmail.com>, "Joe Boeckmann" <joeboeckmann@att.net>, "Jimmie Wilson" <attorneyjlwilson@suddenlinkmail.com>, "Jim Van Dover" <jvandover@wlj.com>, "Jim Miller" <jnmiller49@sbcglobal.net>, "Jesse Daggett" <jesse@daggettlaw.com>, "Jerry Roberts" <streborjd@yahoo.com>, "Jennifer Hicky Collins" <jenncollins@sbcglobal.net>, "Jay Eldridge" <riverbldg@earthlink.net>, "James Valley" <jfvalley@suddenlink.net>, "Jamaal Walker" <jamaalmwalker@yahoo.com>, "J. Harmon Smith" <shaversmith@sbcglobal.net>, "Greg James" <gsjamesatty@centurytel.net>, "Gary Mitchusson" <garyjmitchusson@sbcglobal.net>, "Gary Austin" <gvaustin@sbcglobal.net>, "Frank Morledge" <frankmorledge@yahoo.com>, "Fletcher Long" <1stjudprosecutor@sbcglobal.net>, "Fletcher Lewis" <lewiscfletcher@gmail.com>, "Faye Reed" <freed@arlegalaid.org>, "Eddie Schieffler" <eschieff@suddenlink.net>, "Donald Knapp" <deknapp@suddenlink.net>, "Don Etherly" <donetherly@hotmail.com>, "Dion Wilson" <dionwilson@suddenlinkmail.com>, "Demetria Edwards" <demetriajd@yahoo.com>, "David Carruth" <dcarruth@CenturyTel.net>, "David Biondolillo" <dsbiondo@sbcglobal.net>, "Danny W Glover" <dglover@mail.crosscountybank.com>, "Danny Glover" <dannywglover@hotmail.com>, "Dan Felton" <felton333@sbcglobal.net>, "Chuck Roscopf" <roswat@hnb.com>, "Chuck Halbert" <counselor@halbertlaw.com>, "Chris Morledge" <cwmorledge@sbcglobal.net>, "Charles B. Roscopf" <roscopf@eastark.com>, "Charles Allen" <chasp@suddenlinkmail.com>, "Chalk Mitchell" <chaulkmitchell@sbcglobal.net>, "Carter Dooley" <cdooley944@sbcglobal.net>, "Brad Beavers" <brbeavers@sbcglobal.net>, "Bob Ford" <samantha_huey@hotmail.com>, "Bob Donovan" <bob@daggettlaw.com>, "Blake Spears" <pbs1226@sbcglobal.net>, "Bill Snowden" <bill_snowden@hotmail.com>, "Bill Lewellen" <attbillbo@aol.com>, "Bill Lewellen" <attbillbo@yahoo.com>, "Bay Fitzhugh" <ogflat@yahoo.com>, "Baxter Sharp" <jbsharp3@att.net>, "Barbara Griffin" <bgriffin@arlegalaid.org>, "Ashley Higgins" <ahiggins3020@sbcglobal.net>, "Ashley Higgins" <Ashley.Higgins@ocse.state.ar.us>, "Andrea Brock" <andreabrock@att.net>, "Andre Valley" <andrevalley@suddenlinkmail.com>, "Alvin Simes" <alvsim2@aol.com>, "Alan Cline" <alancline@sbcglobal.net>
Subject: Judge L.T. Simes -- Passing away of his mother-in-law

Dear Attorneys,
 
    Ms. Davis, Judge Simes' case coordinator, just informed me that Judge Simes' mother-in-law, Ms. Alberta Glover, passed away today.  I do not know all of the funeral arrangements and details but here is what I did learn from Ms. Davis:
 
    Brown's Funeral Home of Helena-West Helena is in charge.  The funeral will be Friday, April 10th, in Emerson, Arkansas.  The wake will be Thursday, April 9th, at the Second Baptist Church in West Helena.  I do not know the times of the funeral nor the wake at this time.
 
    When I learn the remainder of the details, I will let you know.
 
    Ben Story
 

No comments: