Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Fwd: Monroe County Courthouse closing



Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: Ben Story <benstory@sbcglobal.net>
Date: March 31, 2010 2:27:36 PM CDT
To: Vince Guest <vguest@crosscountybank.com>, Vandell Bland <vandellbland@yahoo.com>, Tracye Walker <twalker@arlegalaid.org>, Todd Murray <murraylawfirm@suddenlink.net>, Suzanne Winter <suzanne.winter@arkansas.gov>, Senator Jim Luker <jluker@sbcglobal.net>, Rusty Porter <jeporterjr48@sbcglobal.net>, Robert Serio <AgLawSerio@aol.com>, Robert Serio <arkaglaw@centurytel.net>, Robert Kinchen <rkinchen@arlegalaid.org>, Rita Harris <ritareedharris@att.net>, Raymond Abramson <rabramson@centurytel.net>, Ray Waters <Augustalaw@aol.com>, Ray Galloway <raygal@sbcglobal.net>, "Ray A. Waters" <rebecca_lee2000@yahoo.com>, "Ralph Myers, III" <rmyers3@centurytel.net>, Ralph Clifton <rmclaw1@sbcglobal.net>, Preston Hicky <lori_hunt@sbcglobal.net>, Phillip Allen <phillipallen@suddenlinkmail.com>, Phil Hicky <lawfirm@philiphickyltd.com>, Paul Hopper <phopper43@yahoo.com>, Mike Easley <mike@ehtriallawyers.com>, Michael Ladd <talbottandladd2002@yahoo.com>, Marshall Wright <marshallwright@sbcglobal.net>, Louis Etoch <louis@etochlaw.com>, Kathleen Talbott <kathleen.talbott@gmail.com>, Kathie Kimbrell <kathie.kimbrell@ocse.state.ar.us>, "Judge Richard L. Proctor" <rlproctor@sbcglobal.net>, Judge Olly Neal <ollyneal@comcast.net>, "Judge L.T. Simes" <ltsimes@sbcglobal.net>, Judge Kathleen Bell <kbell5393@sbcglobal.net>, "Judge Ann B. Hudson" <annbhudson@gmail.com>, John Martin <jwmartin@arkansas.net>, John Houseal <kristy@ehtriallawyers.com>, John Bridgforth <jdbpa@sbcglobal.net>, John Bell <jhbell@anaxis.net>, Joe Perry <joe@daggettlaw.com>, Joe Peacock <joenelsonpeacock@hotmail.com>, Joe Boeckmann <joeboeckmann@att.net>, Jimmie Wilson <attorneyjlwilson@suddenlinkmail.com>, Jim Van Dover <jvandover@wlj.com>, Jim Miller <jnmiller49@sbcglobal.net>, Jesse Daggett <jesse@daggettlaw.com>, Jerry Roberts <streborjd@yahoo.com>, Jennifer Collins <jenncollins@sbcglobal.net>, Jay Eldridge <riverbldg@earthlink.net>, James Valley <jfvalley@suddenlink.net>, Jamaal Walker <jamaalmwalker@yahoo.com>, Jackson Blackwell <jackson.blackwell@ocse.arkansas.gov>, "J. Harmon Smith" <shaversmith@sbcglobal.net>, Greg James <gsjamesatty@centurytel.net>, Gary Mitchusson <garyjmitchusson@sbcglobal.net>, Gary Austin <gvaustin@sbcglobal.net>, Frank Morledge <frankmorledge@yahoo.com>, Fletcher Long <1stjudprosecutor@sbcglobal.net>, Fletcher Lewis <lewiscfletcher@gmail.com>, Faye Reed <freed@arlegalaid.org>, Eddie Schieffler <eschieff@suddenlink.net>, Donald Knapp <deknapp@suddenlink.net>, Don Trimble <trimlawoffice@yahoo.com>, Don Etherly <donetherly@hotmail.com>, District Court Judge Steve Routon <steverouton@hotmail.com>, Dion Wilson <dionwilson@suddenlinkmail.com>, Demetria Edwards <demetriajd@yahoo.com>, David Hodges <david@hodgeslaw.com>, David Carruth <dcarruth@CenturyTel.net>, David Biondolillo <dsbiondo@sbcglobal.net>, Danny Glover <dglover@mail.crosscountybank.com>, Dan Felton <felton333@sbcglobal.net>, Chuck Roscopf <roswat@eastark.com>, Chuck Halbert <counselor@halbertlaw.com>, Chris Morledge <cwmorledge@sbcglobal.net>, "Charles B. Roscopf" <roscopf@eastark.com>, Charles Allen <chasp@suddenlinkmail.com>, Chalk Mitchell <chaulkmitchell@sbcglobal.net>, Carter Dooley <cdooley944@sbcglobal.net>, Brad Beavers <brbeavers@sbcglobal.net>, Bob Ford <lawyerrmford@hotmail.com>, Bob Donovan <bob@daggettlaw.com>, Blake Spears <pbs1226@sbcglobal.net>, Bill Snowden <bill_snowden@hotmail.com>, Bill Lewellen <attbillbo@aol.com>, Bay Fitzhugh <ogflat@yahoo.com>, Baxter Sharp <jbsharp3@att.net>, Barbara Griffin <bgriffin@arlegalaid.org>, Ashley Higgins <ahiggins3020@sbcglobal.net>, Ashley Higgins <Ashley.Higgins@ocse.arkansas.gov>, Andrew Coleman <Andrew.L.Coleman@arkansas.gov>, Andrea Brock <andreabrock@att.net>, Andre Valley <andrevalley@suddenlinkmail.com>, Alvin Simes <alvsim2@aol.com>, Alan Cline <alancline@sbcglobal.net>
Subject: Monroe County Courthouse closing

Dear Attorneys --
 
    Monroe County will close the courthouse on Good Friday at noon, if not before.  Yes, that's the message I received -- noon, if not before.
 
    Ben Story
 

No comments: