Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Fwd: Delta Gypsy



Sent from my iPhone
http://www.valleyformayor.com/
http://jfvalley.blogspot.com

James F. Valley, Attorney
866-786-9885 Phone & Fax
866-825-2460 Phone (city)
800-517-7240 Fax (city)

Begin forwarded message:

From: EmailUser deltagypsy <deltagypsy@eastark.com>
Date: April 21, 2010 6:48:31 PM CDT
To: Helen Baldwin <hrbaldwin@griver.grsc.k12.ar.us>, Helen Barnes <barneshelen44@yahoo.com>, Helen McClain <helen.mcclain@sbcglobal.net>, J Jack Hornor <jhornor@suddenlinkmail.com>, "J. Snowden" <j_snowden@hotmail.com>, Jack Hornor <jackhornor@suddenlinkmail.net>, James Valley <jfvalley@aol.com>, Jamie Moore <jamievmoore@gmail.com>, Jan Haven <jhaven@eacc.edu>, Jane O'Mell <janeomell@yahoo.com>, Jane Russell <jane.russell@hms-hbt.com>, Janee Tisby <janeetisby@gmail.com>, Janet Juengel <VJuengel@Juengel.com>, Janet Ligon <jligon3452@hotmail.com>, Janice Harvey <jhabcc@sbcglobal.net>, Jason Rolett <jrolett@boysandgirlsspc.org>, Jay Hollowell <jayhollowell@gmail.com>, Jeannie Turley <jcturley8@yahoo.com>, Jeff Steele <ops@helenanationalbank.com>, Jenn Morehead <jenn.mohead@teachforamerica.org>
Subject: Delta Gypsy


DELTA GYPSY 
509 Cherry St. Helena, AR 72342
879-753-9403

Store Hours: Monday - Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm Closed on Sunday
 
Just in Vera Bradley. . . Stop by the store to see all the wonderful colors and patterns!
 
 
Coming in MAY. . .
Miniature Gardens & Floral Arrangements: for adults and children
 
Call soon to make your reservation, 870-753-9403.
MAY 5th, 6th and 7th.
Wednesday at 6pm
Thursday at 2pm and 6pm
Friday at 2pm
Limited to 14 per class. 
 
Children's Introduction to Flowers!!!
Saturday at 10am
Ages 8-13
 
Upcoming Weddings:
Jennifer Thomas & Tyler Nash: April 24th.
Erin Edens & Adam Goyne: May 22nd.
Tyler Jones & Cody Moore: May 22nd.
Jessica Lumpkin & Michael Butler: June 5th.
Molly Bryant & Lance Johnson: June 12th.
Gennie Garrison & Matt Tharp: June 24th.
Charlee Crowley & Gene English: June 26th.
Taylor Kent & Jason Hathcock: July 17th.
 
Reunion:
Sam & Gloria invite all their friends from the 60's to join in on the 60's reunion to be held June 4th, & 5th in Helena. Classmates are signing up everyday for this grand event. For more information check the Main Street Helena site at http://www.mainstreethelena.org/
 
Thank You for your interest and support!
Sam & Gloria!


No comments: